Can I restore an accidentally deleted story?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Publishing Stories
  4. Can I restore an accidentally deleted story?

Not out of the box, but you can submit a support request.

We normally store a back up copy for this situation for 24 hours before we delete all stories permanently.

If you’ve accidentally deleted a story, please send us a message right away and we’ll see if we can help you.

Send a Support Request

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles